skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 14
W
River Ridge
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Sequoyah
Sequoyah High School, Hickory Road, Canton, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Kennesaw Mountain
Kennesaw Mountain High School, Kennesaw Due West Road Northwest, Kennesaw, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Walton
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Lassiter
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Creekview
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Allatoona
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Roswell
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
@ Woodstock
Woodstock High School, Towne Lake Hills South Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Cherokee
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
@ Walton
Walton High School, Bill Murdock Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
@ Lassiter
Lassiter High School, Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
@ Roswell
Roswell High School, King Road, Roswell, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Woodstock
Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
@ Sequoyah
Cherokee High School - Old Gym
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
@ Central Forsyth
Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA - 9th Grade Boys and JV Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
@ River Ridge
Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA - 9th Grade Boys and JV Tournament
11:00 AM EST